Blackjack Cheating


Roland "Rico" Chapa

The bookmaker and ganster who had been wanted by the police for 30 years had been finally arrested in 2008 for blackjack cheating. Roland "Rico" Chapa was noticed to have the same 2 cards several times during playing blackjack at the St. Timothy Church Festival. Chapa denied his guilt but nevertheless was sentenced for 6 months of prison.

Non-guilty Ken Uston

Certainly, it is strange to see this fascinating man, whose name is widely known in the world of blackjack, in the list of blackjack cheaters. Anyway, it was the time when Ken Uston was suspected to be a cheater for his electronic card counting device; Uston and his team won a lot of money thanks to this device but it was revealed, and Ken Uston pleaded guilty but was soon bailed.

The Tran Organization

This company has a right to be called the main blackjack cheating organization which was found in 2002 and worked through the USA with the aim of cheating casinos. It was formed in San Diego, California, and its members used blackjack and mini-baccarat games to use cheating methods. In 2009 Tai Tran and 13 other members of Tran Organization were charged to be guilty in being members of such an illegal organization.

New Bonnie and Claid

The great example of dealer collusion was shown in Mississippi in 2009: the casino dealer Shatawna Thomas was caught while trying to cheat her casino together with one of its players, Renover White. White tried to disappear with money at first but was soon caught; Shatawna was picked up on the casino floor. They were able to beat the casino out of $10 000 in an hour!

Dan & Dave Buck

It is up to you to decide whether it is cheating or magic: Dave and Dan Buck, the twin-brothers magicians, devoted all their lives to card magic. They showed different card tricks which were possible to do with good hand coordination; the Bucks were able to become very popular and got a lot of money because of their magic. The brothers also took part at Time Warp series on Discovery Channel where they showed some cards techniques which could help card cheaters to do their “job”: to beat money out of casinos illegally.

Divest a cheater

Here some tips for you are described with the help of which you can easily divest a cheater: they seem to be obvious but very often we just miss them somehow. Read how to divest a cheater being a player, how to see him being a casino dealer, and what precautions you should make before telling a casino about the fact you noticed a cheater at the blackjack table.

It is a high time to confess: you are here, so you are interested in blackjack cheating and casino cheaters. Why do you need this information? Well, there can be some reasons of it:

  1. You just like learning some new information you did not know before.
  2. You want to know everything about cheating and cheaters to protect yourself from them.
  3. You are a novice casino dealer and you try to learn more information in order to be more experienced and not to be fired at your first week of working.
  4. You write a book on this topic and that is why you are exploring thousands of web-sites, trying to find interesting facts.
  5. Or maybe you want to become one of professional blackjack casino cheaters? Be honest!

Though blackjack is considered to be a very noble, classical card game it is a game anyway. And there were always people who tried to do everything for a winning, even if this “everything” was not very legal and honest. Such people are called cheaters. The chances are that today it is much easier to find a player who cheated at least once than a person who considers himself to be the most honest blackjack player in the world.

Casinos think that cheaters are people who do not respect the game itself and try to earn money dishonestly. But let’s think: are casinos as honest as they try to assure us? Who are real cheaters: blackjack players or casinos? The answer is actually easy: both of them. Casinos cheat in a way of changing blackjack rules a bit. They assert that they try to protect themselves from players who practice cheating in blackjack in such a way.

What about cheating between players? Are there any “stars” whose names are well-known now? Definitely! For example, The Tran Organization, a well-known company which was founded in 2002 with the aim of cheating casinos all over the USA and Canada; or Roland "Rico" Chapa, a bookmaker who was caught by a dealer while cheating. Even Ken Uston, who today has an honor to be the member of Blackjack Hall of Fame, was suspected in cheating when he invented a pocket-sized computer device for card counting.  What about modern “Bonnie and Claid”, one of which was a casino dealer?

As you can see, every field has its own “heroes”. Blackjack is not an exception here.


Welche Methode zum Betrügen beim Blackjack ist am gefährlichsten?



Erhalten Sie die neuesten Nachrichten im Abonnement!


Macht es einfacher zu finden, wonach Sie suchen!

Betrügen beim Blackjack
​​
BlackjackCheating

Roland "Rico" Chapa

Der Buchmacher und Verbrecher, der 30 Jahre lang von der Polizei gesucht wurde, ist 2008 am Ende doch für den Betrug beim Blackjack verhaftet worden. Roland "Rico" Chapa wurde dadurch bemerkt, dass er die selben 2 Karten mehrere Male beim Spiel zu haben, während er auf dem St. Timothy Church Festival Blackjack spielte. Chapa leugnete seine Schuld, aber wurde dennoch zu 6 Monaten Gefängnis verurteilt.

Der nicht schuldige Ken Uston

Sicherlich ist es merkwürdig, diesen faszinierenden Mann zu betrachten, dessen Name auf der Liste der Blackjack Betrüger in der Welt des Blackjacks so weit bekannt ist. Wie auch immer, es war die Zeit, als Ken Usten aufgrund seines elektronischen Kartenzählgeräts verdächtigt wurde, ein Betrüger zu sein; Uston und sein Team gewannen viel Geld dank dieses Geräts, aber es kam heraus, und Ken Uston plädierte auf schuldig, wurde aber bald freigesprochen.

Die Tran Organisation

Diese Firma hat das Recht, als die Hauptorganisation im Blackjack Betrug genannt zu werden. Sie wurde 2002 gegründet und arbeitete sich durch die USA mit dem Ziel Casinos zu betrügen. Sie wurde in San Diego in Californien gegründet und ihre Mitglieder benutzten Blackjack und Mini-Baccarat als Haupt-"Opfer" ihres Betruges. 2009 wurden Tai Tran und 13 andere Mitglieder der Tran Organisation schuldig gesprochen als Mitglieder einer illegalen Organisation.

Die neuen Bonnie und Claid

Ein großartiges Beispiel für die Dealer Absprache wurde 2009 in Mississippi gezeigt: die Casino Dealerin Shatawna Thomas wurde dabei erwischt, zu versuchen ihr Casino zusammen mit einem Spieler, Renover White, zu betrügen. White versuchte zunächst mit dem Geld zu verschwinden, wurde aber später gefasst; Shatawna wurde vom Casinoboden aufgehoben. Sie konnten das Casino in einer Stunde um $10 000 bringen!

Dan & Dave Buck

Es liegt bei Ihnen, zu entscheiden, ob es Betrug oder Magie ist: Dave und Dan Buck, die Zauberer Zwillingsbrüder, widmeten ihr ganzes Leben der Kartenmagie. Sie zeigten verschiedene Kartentricks, die mit einer guten Handkoordination möglich waren; die Bucks schafften es sehr berühmt zu werden und machten viel Geld mit ihrer Magie. Die Brüder nahmen auch an der Time Warp Serie auf dem Discovery Channel teil, wo sie einige Kartentechniken zeigten, die Kartenbetrügern helfen könnten, ihrer “Arbeit”nachzugehen: die Casinos illegal um Geld zu bringen.

Einen Betrüger bloßstellen

Hier werden einige Tipps für Sie beschrieben mit deren Hilfe Sie einfach einen Betrüger bloßstellen können: sie scheinen offensichtlich zu sein, aber sehr oft merken wir sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht. Lesen Sie darüber, wie Sie einen Betrüger als Spieler bloßstellen, wie Sie ihn erkennen, wenn Sie ein Casino Dealer ist, und welche Vorsichtsmaßnahmen Sie treffen sollten, bevor Sie einem Casino davon erzählen, dass Sie einen Betrüger am Blackjack Tisch bemerkt haben.

Es ist die Zeit für ein Geständnis: Sie sind hier, also interessieren Sie sich für Blackjack Betrug und Casino Betrüger. Warum brauchen Sie diese Informationen? Nun, es kann mehrere Gründe dafür geben:

  1. Sie möchten nur einige neue Informationen lernen, die Sie vorher nicht wussten.
  2. Sie wollen alles über Betrug und Betrüger wissen, um sich vor ihnen zu schützen.
  3. Sie sind ein neuer Casino Dealer und möchten mehr darüber lernen, um erfahrener zu sein und nicht nach Ihrer ersten Arbeitswoche gefeuert werden.
  4. Sie schreiben ein Buch über dieses Thema und durchforsten deshalb tausende Webseiten auf der Suche nach interessanten Fakten.
  5. Oder vielleicht möchten Sie ein professioneller Blackjack Betrüger werden? Seien Sie ehrlich!

Auch wenn Blackjack als vornehmes, klassisches Kartenspiel angesehen wird, bleibt es dennoch ein Spiel. Und es gab immer Menschen, die versuchten, alls zu tun, um zu gewinnen, selbst wenn dieses “alles” nicht sehr legal und ehrlich war. Solche Leute nennt man Betrüger. Es besteht die Chance, dass es heute viel leichter ist, einen Spieler zu finden, der zumindest einmal betrogen hat, als eine Person, die sich als den ehrlichsten Blackjack Spieler der Welt ansieht.

Casinos betrachten Betrüger als Leute, die das Spiel selbst nicht respektieren und versuchen unehrlich Geld zu verdienen. Aber überlegen wir mal: sind Casinos so ehrlich, wie Sie uns glauben machen? Wer sind die richtigen Betrüger: Blackjack Spieler oder Casinos? Die Antwort ist im Grunde leicht: beide. Casinos betrügen damit die Blackjack Regeln ein wenig zu ändern. Sie stellen so sicher, dass sie geschützt sind vor Spielern, die beim Blackjack betrügen.

Was ist mit Betrug zwischen Spielern? Gibt es irgendwelche “Stars”, deren Namen heute bekannt sind? Definitiv! Zum Beispiel die Tran Organization, eine wohl bekannte Gruppe, die 2002 gegründet wurde mit dem Ziel Casinos in den ganzen USA und Kanada zu betrügen; oder Roland "Rico" Chapa, ein Buchmacher, der von einem Dealer beim Betrügen erwischt wurde. Selbst Ken Uston, der heute die Ehre hat Mitglied der Blackjack Ruhmeshalle zu sein, wurde verdächtigt zu betrügen, als er einen Taschencomputer zum Kartenzählen erfand Was ist mit den modernen “Bonnie und Claid”, von denen einer Casino Dealer war?

Wie Sie sehen können: jedes Feld hat seine “Helden”. Blackjack ist hier keine Ausnahme.

Betrügen Methoden

Neueste Artikel

Online Blackjack

BlackjackDoc.com is a site where everyone can find information about online blackjack, learn how to play and win this game: tips and strategies. You can play free games, read the info about the best casinos to play blackjack online.

Ein Deal mit dem Dealer

It is probably the easiest way of blackjack cheating as it does not demand any specific skills from a player.

UMFRAGE

Welche Methode zum Betrügen beim Blackjack ist am gefährlichsten?

Abstimmen

Newsletter

Erhalten Sie die neuesten Nachrichten im Abonnement!

Abschicken

Suchen

Macht es einfacher zu finden, wonach Sie suchen!

Suchen

​​